Winding Down Year 7….

WordPress has informed me it has been 7 years since I began this blog.

7 years.

Wow.

What have I done in the past 7 years?

2009 was the year I began this blog, and I don’t even remember it – like, a chunk of my memory just evaporated.

2010 was a huge year for me – I ended a significant long-term relationship.

2012 was a milestone – I moved to a new state and began a different life.

2014 was monumental – I began working toward earning my Bachelor’s degree, and began a new relationship.

2016 – I completed my Bachelor’s with Honors. 🙂

As I pack up my college textbooks and re-organize my Dropbox folder, I am asking myself: “Now what the heck do I do with this blog?”

Maybe the Muse of Creativity will strike me and I will figure it out.

In the meantime, Stay Tuned….

 

Leave a Reply

